Stunning garden path

This is the most gorgeous walkway I have ever seen. I saw it in my Facebook Newsfeed, posted by the Raw for Beauty page. It has a Sixties feel, don’t you think? Yet, it looks contemporary too! It’s a work of art!

I have to figure out a way to get this done! Love the colors, the floral bursts and spirals. It probably would cost a fortune, but I am going to try begin to collect and stow away materials that could be used later. Definitely worth getting some estimates for having it done. Simply stunning! Any landscapers out there need website or social media services? I am willing to barter!

20130630-151810.jpg

Leave a Reply

